Sunday 11th November 2022
Tue December 6, 2022
Palmer’s Farewell Dinner

These life groups to build our connection with Jesus and each other.

Sunday 6th November 2022
Tue November 22, 2022

?

Sunday 30th October 2022
Wed November 16, 2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022
Wed November 16, 2022

?

Sunday 16th October 2022
Wed November 16, 2022
BBQ & BEACH 2022

These life groups to build our connection with Jesus and each other.

Sunday 9th October 2022
Wed October 19, 2022
Sunday 2nd October 2022
Wed October 19, 2022
Sunday 26th September 2022
Wed October 19, 2022

?