GBC Online Church 15th November
Sun November 15, 2020

Goodness of God Man of Sorrows What a Beautiful Name

GBC Online Church 8th November
Sun November 8, 2020

Goodness of God Man of Sorrows What a Beautiful Name

GBC Online Church 1st November
Sun November 1, 2020

Building your kingdom here Cornerstone O Praise the Name

GBC Online Church 25th October
Thu October 29, 2020

Good and Gracious King Amazing Grace (my chains are gone) […]

GBC Online Church 18th October
Wed October 21, 2020

O Happy Day Waymaker God so Loved  

GBC Online Church 11th October
Fri October 16, 2020

This is Amazing Grace Great are you Lord Build my […]

GBC Online Church 4th October
Wed October 7, 2020

Great are you Lord King of Heaven God so Loved

GBC Online Church 27th September
Thu October 1, 2020

This is Amazing Grace Build My Life Only a Holy […]

GBC Online Church 13th September
Wed September 16, 2020

Everlasting God The Lion and the Lamb Man of Sorrows […]

GBC Online Church 30th August
Sun August 30, 2020

Man of Sorrows Living Hope Sing to the King