GBC Online Church 13th September
Wed September 16, 2020

Everlasting God The Lion and the Lamb Man of Sorrows […]

GBC Online Church 30th August
Sun August 30, 2020

Man of Sorrows Living Hope Sing to the King  

GBC Online Church 23rd August
Sun August 23, 2020

Build your kingdom here Goodness of God Who you say […]

GBC Online Church 16th August
Sun August 16, 2020

This is Amazing Grace Our God O praise the name

GBC Online Church 9th August
Wed August 12, 2020

God so Loved Good and Gracious King Build my Life

GBC Online Church 2nd August
Tue August 4, 2020

How Deep the Fathers Love for Us O Praise the […]

GBC Online Church 26th July
Thu July 30, 2020

Amazing Grace (My chains are gone) Heart of Worship God […]

GBC Online Church 19th July
Sun July 19, 2020

Everlasting God Build My Life Good and Gracious King

GBC Online Church 12th July
Fri July 10, 2020

God So Loved Revelation Song Goodness of God

GBC Online Church 5th July
Thu July 9, 2020

Sing to the King Glory (Great is the Lord) Amazing […]