New Commands and a New Covenant
Sun March 10, 2019

Scripture: Exodus 19-20; 24-25; 32-34; 40

Parable of the Sower
Sun September 2, 2018

Matt Birch Scripture used in Sermon Luke 8:1-15

Guest Speaker Michael Oniel Pentecost
Sun May 27, 2018

Scripture used in Sermon Acts 2:1-21

Guest Speaker – Ben Turner – Preparing The Way- John The Baptist
Sun December 3, 2017

Scripture used in Sermon: Luke 1:5-25

Guest Speaker – Andy N – Everlasting Father
Sun November 26, 2017

Scripture used in Sermon: Luke 15:11-32  

Guest Speaker – James Ngartia – “You Can Begin Again”
Sun November 5, 2017

Scripture used in sermon: Proverbs 18:10  

Generation to Generation – To Maturity. Guest Speaker – Michael Bullard
Sun September 10, 2017

 

Guest Speaker – Stuart Wesley
Sun August 13, 2017

Guest Speaker Stuart Wesley.  

Know God and make Him Known
Sun July 2, 2017

John 3:16, 10:4;27, 14:15, 15:14, 17:5 Matthew 5:13-17

Making Church a Safe Place
Sun May 7, 2017

Luke 7: 36-50 Steve Ingram