GBC Online Church 30th May
Sun May 30, 2021

Message – James: Faith + Action – James 1:16-27 – […]

GBC Online Church 23rd May
Sun May 23, 2021

Message – A Heart of Reconciliation: God of all Nations […]

GBC Online Church 16th May
Sun May 16, 2021

Message – Reconciliation in Community – Dane & Celeste (HCR)https://www.geraldtonbaptist.org.au/wp-content/uploads/210516_1043.mp3

GBC Online Church 2nd May
Sun May 2, 2021

Message – Fake, Break or Make Peace – Matt 5:9, […]

GBC Online Church 18th April
Sun April 18, 2021

Message – Who is Jesus in the Storm? – Mark […]

GBC Online Church 11th April
Sun April 11, 2021

Message – The Father Heart of God – Luke 15:11-32 […]

GBC Online Church 21st March
Sun March 21, 2021

Message – In the Face of Suffering – Romans 8:18-30 […]

GBC Online Church 7th March
Sun March 7, 2021

Message – In the Face of Suffering – Gen 2 […]

GBC Online Church 21st February
Sun February 21, 2021

Goodness of God O Come to the Altar Heart of […]

GBC Online Church 14th February
Sun February 14, 2021

Build my Life Revelation Song