GBC Online Church 18th October
Wed October 21, 2020

O Happy Day Waymaker God so Loved  

GBC Online Church 11th October
Fri October 16, 2020

This is Amazing Grace Great are you Lord Build my […]

GBC Online Church 4th October
Wed October 7, 2020

Great are you Lord King of Heaven God so Loved

GBC Online Church 27th September
Thu October 1, 2020

This is Amazing Grace Build My Life Only a Holy […]

GBC Online Church 13th September
Wed September 16, 2020

Everlasting God The Lion and the Lamb Man of Sorrows […]

GBC Online Church 30th August
Sun August 30, 2020

Man of Sorrows Living Hope Sing to the King  

GBC Online Church 23rd August
Sun August 23, 2020

Build your kingdom here Goodness of God Who you say […]

GBC Online Church 16th August
Sun August 16, 2020

This is Amazing Grace Our God O praise the name

GBC Online Church 9th August
Wed August 12, 2020

God so Loved Good and Gracious King Build my Life

GBC Online Church 2nd August
Tue August 4, 2020

How Deep the Fathers Love for Us O Praise the […]