Spiritual transformation starts among us
Sun March 2, 2014

Paul and Ali combine to teach us. Bible Reading: Titus […]

Why on earth am I here? – Titus
Sun February 16, 2014

Can I ask you to consider three big personal questions: […]

Havens of Health, Hubs of Life
Sun February 9, 2014

Titus 1

Launch out into the deep
Sun February 2, 2014

Luke 5:1-11

Jesus – God, Man or Both
Sun December 1, 2013

The Mark of the Beast
Sun November 17, 2013

Rev 12-14

Remember the Sabbath
Sun November 10, 2013

Gen 2:1-3, Matt 11:28-12:14, Gal 4:8-11,Gal 5:1-8, Col 2:16-17

Demon possession & mental illness?
Sun November 3, 2013

Romans 8

Jesus died in your place!
Sun October 20, 2013

1 Cor 7:1,7:25,8:1,12:1,16:1,16:12,15:1-3

The Talking Donkey?
Sun September 29, 2013

Num 22-24