You are probably aware that Western Australia has moved to Stage 3 on the COVID-19 Roadmap. This enables places of worship to be open and host up to 100 people in a single space which can accomodate 2m2 per person.

The GBC Leadership Team are therefore pleased to announce a phased re-entry into the GBC building (46 Quarry St, Geraldton) beginning this Sunday 7th June. The restart of larger gatherings will still need to be within the conditions required by WA Government Covid Plan that all organisations must have in place to be open.

There will quite a bit to get used to in this ‘new normal’ which might seem a little rigid at times, but we want to encourage your patient and respectful participation as we navigate this together. Our vision and mission as God’s people at GBC has not changed and we still are completely focused on “helping people say ‘Yes’ to Jesus”.

Here is what is happening over the coming 2 weeks:

Phase 1 – Sunday 7th June

  1. Online service – songs, updates and message content still available from 10am to be viewed at your own pace. Zoom service concluded for now.
  2. Celebration service @ GBC auditorium – approx. 1 hour.
    We want to celebrate the opportunity of being together in a larger group this week in worship and centering our lives on God and his purposes. Please bring your story of thankfulness to share. We will led by some of our Young Adults Missional Community who have been meeting for the past month as a smaller group/s alongside Zoom services and acoustic worship times. A few things to note about the service…
    a. Will include a mix of live and pre-recorded content.
    b. All ages service. No formal child supervision.
    c. BYO any food/drink.
    d. COVID requirements

    • Limit to 100 people in auditorium.
    • Social Distancing and hygiene principles to be observed.
    • Please remain home if you have cold/flu-like symptoms.
    • Contact details recorded (name and phone/email).

Phase 2 – Sunday 14th June

  1. Sunday Service Live gathering @ GBC auditorium 10am + planning for Supervised Children Activities and Cuppa.
  2. Online service still available – format still being decided.
  3. COVID requirements in place as above.
  4. Bonus Connection – Deeper 6-8pm Worship | Inspiration | Prayer

Further questions please contact either Craig Palmer (Pastor) 0409573 277 | [email protected] or Shaun Krause (Admin Manager) [email protected].

You will find an archive of Online Church Services below

Latest Online Church post

Online Church Services

GBC Online Church 31st May
Sun May 31, 2020

Worship MAF Update Reading Message Points for Prayer Giving Please […]

GBC Online Church 24th May
Sun May 24, 2020

Worship Form Update Communion Message Points for Prayer Giving Please […]

GBC Online Church 17th May
Sun May 17, 2020

Worship Message Points for Prayer Giving Please follow the links […]

GBC Online Church 10th May
Sun May 10, 2020

Worship Communion Message Points for Prayer Giving Please follow the […]

GBC Online Church 3rd May
Sun May 3, 2020

Worship Missions Beyond Update Alpha Message Points for Prayer Giving

GBC Online Church 26th April
Sun April 26, 2020

Worship Robyn’s Story Alpha Message Points for Prayer Giving Please […]

GBC Online Church 19th April
Sun April 19, 2020

Intro Worship Message Points for Prayer Giving Please follow the […]

GBC Online Church 5th April
Sun April 5, 2020

Intro Worship Communion Message Points for Prayer Giving Cuppa Zoom

GBC Online Church 29th March
Sun March 29, 2020

Intro Worship Message Points for Prayer Giving Please follow the […]

GBC Online Church 22nd March
Sun March 22, 2020

Order of service for Sunday 22nd March 2020 Please follow the […]

Midweek Touch Point

Midweek Touchpoint Wed 29th April
Wed April 29, 2020

ALPHA ONLINE COURSE – Starts next Thursday 7th May 7pm – […]

Midweek Touchpoint Wed 22nd April
Wed April 22, 2020

ALPHA ONLINE COURSE Starting Thursday 7th May we are running a […]

Midweek Touchpoint Wed 15th April
Wed April 15, 2020

Additional Practical Ideas from Ben to practice that are good […]

Midweek Touchpoint Wed 8th April
Wed April 8, 2020

Please Print the above Easter Flier and use to invite […]

Midweek Update Wed 1st April
Wed April 1, 2020

You are invited you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: […]

Midweek Update Wed 25th March
Wed March 25, 2020

Join the experiment and connect for prayer on your phone, […]

Easter Online Services

Easter Sunday
Sun April 12, 2020

Easter Sunday

Sunday Sunrise
Sun April 12, 2020

Sunday Sunrise

Good Friday
Fri April 10, 2020

Good Friday